Love Child

Love Child

Feb. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 17, 2014
2Season 2 May. 05, 2015
3Season 3 Jun. 20, 2016
4Season 4 May. 02, 2017



    Jessica Marais isJoan Miller
    Joan Miller
    Jonathan LaPaglia isDr. Patrick McNaughton
    Dr. Patrick McNaughton
    Mandy McElhinney isMatron Frances Bolton
    Matron Frances Bolton
    Ella Scott Lynch isShirley Ryan
    Shirley Ryan
    Sophie Hensser isVivian Maguire
    Vivian Maguire


    The lives of staff and residents at the fictional Kings Cross Hospital and Stanton House in Sydney in 1969.

    Love Child
    Love Child
    Love Child
    Original title Love Child
    First air date Feb. 17, 2014
    Last air date Jul. 04, 2017
    Seasons 4
    Episodes 36
    Duration 48m

    Similar titles